Living Shakespeare
Cover image not available

Living Shakespeare

Laura Bransom

Publication Data

Descriptive Notes

Book 1; A midsummer night's dream, The merchant of Venice, Henry V. 144p. Book 2; Julius Caesar, Twelfth Night, Macbeth. 186p. Book 3; The tempest, As you like it, Richard II. 160p. Book 4; Much ado about nothing, Henry IV (part 1), Hamlet. 176p.

Catalogue Data


Buy a copy

OBNB doesn't sell books, but you may be able to find a copy at one of these websites:

Living Shakespeare by Laura Bransom. Published by Newnes Educational Publishing Co in 1951. Publication and catalogue information, links to buy online and reader comments. is a Good Stuff website.