The Asey Mayo trio
Cover image not available

The Asey Mayo trio

Phoebe Atwood Taylor

Publication Data

Descriptive Notes

This collection originally published: New York : Messner, 1946.


Contents: The third murder - Murder ride the gale - The stars spell death.


Catalogue Data


Buy a copy

OBNB doesn't sell books, but you may be able to find a copy at one of these websites:

The Asey Mayo trio by Phoebe Atwood Taylor. ISBN 0860150070. Published by Diploma Press in 1974. Publication and catalogue information, links to buy online and reader comments. is a Good Stuff website.